avconv: move frame aspect ratio to the options context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 06:20:50 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitca46fde792fd1c98e697b8e3ef54265d7eaf4248
tree83ad246b1010bc427007f6428e354f7577790113
parentd4397b0323aee07f340d299f5defd7c4d9f58b9a
avconv: move frame aspect ratio to the options context.
avconv.c