aviobuf: add a private data struct for avio_open()ed contexts
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitcae448cfbf31d492cba782bc64fc4eed556ed83d
treefaa3e90c46609b6c65eb568c31a9a4d8766d43a4
parent832a202c47a246ed15e3edc6b05dfcfa7d82c4b2
aviobuf: add a private data struct for avio_open()ed contexts

It will be useful in the following commits.
libavformat/aviobuf.c