fate: split off adpcm-ima-amv from amv test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commitcb0713fca23ae681d2b2547d82a79670e340b13e
tree79972ebbfeec5e6ff94b8a9d5a297cef81c285df
parent35d88a86e342ed388b09636739efcb7f780d22d5
fate: split off adpcm-ima-amv from amv test

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/adpcm.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/adpcm-ima-amv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/amv