checkasm: Give macro a body to avoid potential unexpected syntax issues
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commitcb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27
treec18c8b2028809db3a186ca0df6d5cdd1fa9337c0
parent6cc4d3e9a982e926494f4b919d9733fe29774acf
checkasm: Give macro a body to avoid potential unexpected syntax issues
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h