fate: Add tests for MagicYUV
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:51:32 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:47:23 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commitcc58656aca95b5ab517989a9524b9a2b1c5653cf
treed8b1a5b00128285e637c04c8aa35ffadcb72a707
parentd78fd2fa21cde28465e40dd0be4446b1387d22a6
fate: Add tests for MagicYUV
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-rgb [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-rgba [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-y400i [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-y420 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-y422i [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-y444 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/magicyuv-y4444i [new file with mode: 0644]