aarch64: vp8: Port missing epel8 functions from arm version
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitcc7ba00c35faf0478f1f56215e926f70ccb31282
tree8fe9dd0b63aa9d58eee1c023999fa8e7c9be386d
parent52c9b0a6c0d02cff6caebcf6989e565e05b55200
aarch64: vp8: Port missing epel8 functions from arm version

                      Cortex A53     A72     A73
vp8_put_epel8_h4_c:       2594.8  1159.6  1374.8
vp8_put_epel8_h4_neon:     506.4   244.2   314.0
vp8_put_epel8_h6_c:       3445.8  1677.1  1811.3
vp8_put_epel8_h6_neon:     634.4   371.7   433.0
vp8_put_epel8_v4_c:       2614.0  1174.8  1378.0
vp8_put_epel8_v4_neon:     321.0   221.7   235.8
vp8_put_epel8_v6_c:       3635.5  1703.0  2079.2
vp8_put_epel8_v6_neon:     416.9   317.0   295.5

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S