vc1dec: Fix current ptr selection in vc1_mc_4mv_chroma()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
commitccb148e4780e63f71967272b746e02bf5a24da66
treef5ab2dbc5d920a82d69e894283be834f6cd96162
parent201412ffec044bb064734edb699e91152f7b53b2
vc1dec: Fix current ptr selection in vc1_mc_4mv_chroma()

No sample tried shows a difference.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c