libx265: Use 16-bit SAR
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:28:55 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitcd0ac6f6e5c353cadf678d9f194868f7d846566b
tree52317002be740bf62dc747035b142851abedb18a
parent4a2226451e141a6da53c777888db00c743ee8f48
libx265: Use 16-bit SAR

The spec says it is 16 bits.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c