x86: fdct: Employ more specific ifdefs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitce1e8045e04ed1a6e9c8c20e48ad3acf9cf664d2
treeec04a1932d99531decba83fc8f5856e05ac5ffd1
parent9adbc3f3a1770fec9d24b8f5be3438a6c8e9e6a6
x86: fdct: Employ more specific ifdefs

This avoids building mmxext and sse2 code when disabled by configure.
libavcodec/x86/fdct.c