imgutils: Document av_image_get_buffer_size()
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:01:41 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:25:58 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commitce6d72d10776b03c6780d4aa676414ce002285d4
treed19303193676c1f5f39e9cb06a5b35a82885e63b
parentb6093e8c72a80710f086c678ab0730cf30953b5c
imgutils: Document av_image_get_buffer_size()
libavutil/imgutils.h