configure: Add missing asyncts filter, movie filter, and output example deps
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:45:27 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commitce6f780bc6656ad3895f81a988b239ad3c8af4b8
tree340dd48b6404c443223f0dd71a4ea735dc48b281
parent04698d528cac334b6b5cabd3384f01406a766285
configure: Add missing asyncts filter, movie filter, and output example deps

Also add a missing avcodec.h #include in the movie filter.
configure
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c