qsv: Move down the implementation query
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 09:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitce9d7da7650473f580dcce8c9f8550ea532aa6bd
tree29b5aa636a8087601f3a2885266ff243299a558e
parentdbb43b8b83b097585ec255ec638b61e359ebea77
qsv: Move down the implementation query

The plugin loaded may not match the general implementation capability
wise.
libavcodec/qsv.c