doc/avconv: extend -ss documentation.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 15:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:36:43 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commitcf4976ed7b3c4efd18f6ab352de5bd61e8766b6c
tree1c034f6fb7e93167976641e42bee0a4b1b1e017e
parentb62b5cb6fd5f97b7c1cd9b84f183d458e97622a9
doc/avconv: extend -ss documentation.

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
doc/avconv.texi