hevcdec: move SEI message parsing into a separate header
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 13:51:59 +0000 (10:51 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 May 2017 11:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitcfd25488bf35123bdd38ecbe1107a21df2e03c2f
tree544a492d0ff0420cc68f30038a2c787ecd91a4d2
parent648a0b450387d535567a1569cabb9e3dbe08a3e5
hevcdec: move SEI message parsing into a separate header

It doesn't depend on hevcdec anymore.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdec.h