configure: Handle SDL version check through pkg-config
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:28:33 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commitd00a0d8e84fef1b9124bfaf71cc17df79ca464a6
tree3dd30abbb0572000191d4e1b7ddd22e50cd1d185
parent8847eeaa141898850381400000fb2b8a7adc7100
configure: Handle SDL version check through pkg-config
configure