dashenc: eliminate ffurl_* usage
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commitd082078a88da3b3e926197d0d2aa9fa322123b76
tree9e5b7453e338c5afdceedf3ad54b324d30bdbd2a
parent7fbb3b5b9857276b4cd17b2a530c7e0880d2bc0a
dashenc: eliminate ffurl_* usage

Now all IO should go through the IO callbacks and be interceptable by
the caller.
libavformat/dashenc.c