dcadec: make a number of samples per subband per subsubframe a named constant
authorAlexandra Khirnova <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:29:06 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitd0a3e89d41b05f9ed0e7401c352b60ed4f4d1ed5
treef8635bd419ae449768c3ea5429651f21707f9d12
parent8ae1d87a2440cea0564efe2a6c9c223478a05f44
dcadec: make a number of samples per subband per subsubframe a named constant

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/dcadec.c