wmadec: consolidate 2 output buffer size checks into 1 check
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 03:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 16:02:23 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commitd0b1b1c5c74a14d0b3acc39470c23af4561c617b
treec0cbf3ccac435382141a0ffd0145eb1c56a2acb4
parent9a33264478796fd790a3bdc182fb1dda65d0a9de
wmadec: consolidate 2 output buffer size checks into 1 check
libavcodec/wmadec.c