ppc: vsx: Implement diff_pixels and get_pixels
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 00:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 10:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitd0bf20a4f25ac5de021c860a0c8ad05638ee2078
treece14776b49b3ba74a37378d4dadea09ea12529d4
parenteecd29b3fd7fee221580798346d6582b75c7ade4
ppc: vsx: Implement diff_pixels and get_pixels

Use a macro to abstract the endianness.
libavcodec/ppc/pixblockdsp.c
libavutil/ppc/util_altivec.h