avconv: Fix the audio next dts computation
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitd0c84c41d33ffd270d5f9fe0290e08341397fdee
tree83769e62f4ec449f93aea46a6bbeb91f24aba105
parenteb135516e6f61481877163bfc55a3161d4544092
avconv: Fix the audio next dts computation

Use the correct timebase.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
avconv.c