fate: avoid freopen(NULL) in videogen/rotozoom
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitd0e9415d234f701bed8837f4e315131ea4e84482
treeba27266099df653546bc8efc7e7e132857e2a393
parentecf79c4d3e8baaf2f303278ef81db6f8407656bc
fate: avoid freopen(NULL) in videogen/rotozoom

A number of systems do not implement freopen() with a NULL filename
correctly.  This changes these programs to output individual images
if opening a named output argument as a file fails, in this case
assuming it is a directory.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/rotozoom.c
tests/videogen.c