dxtory: Unify and rework the decoding routines
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitd0f7e4a57fbffa0efb204d4274c3dd56fbfff946
treec8d238328b10cc5f5eb7968990da3706fcb5e06b
parent3cdda78deb19b39dbbf8961ae0aec44dbb19bf6d
dxtory: Unify and rework the decoding routines

Do not make many assumption on the dimension of the slices and just
try to decode additional lines if there is enough data left.

Decodes all the samples kindly provided by ultramage.
libavcodec/dxtory.c