avconv: set the encoding framerate when the output is CFR
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 09:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 09:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitd10102d23c9467d4eb84f58e0cd12be284b982f6
tree3dcfec38b23a2ca1b25129309b07082b5d1cf0f6
parent5bf2454e7cb03609b3ec1a3cf4c22427fe5f8e36
avconv: set the encoding framerate when the output is CFR
avconv.c