tls: Remove the nonblocking code
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 May 2015 21:05:01 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
commitd13b124eaf452b267480074b2e6946538ed03a6e
treeefc0ecbef743b67aee5e63a0b08d9c24c7e5fe70
parentd15eec4d6bdfa3bd4c4b5b7dd2dbd699ba253d02
tls: Remove the nonblocking code

Since the underlying URLContext read functions are used,
they handle interruption, without having to handle it at
this level.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c