flac: make FLAC_CHMODE_* constants consecutive
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 10:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 02:30:43 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
commitd155b60fc8ec8b1e7fa9cf3b0fa9eb826efefab7
tree3b053804ce1b874c306b90afffea2f868ddedfa3
parent93e7ef9a2472d64d550ba1cf0e7a6f206fbc8dfd
flac: make FLAC_CHMODE_* constants consecutive
libavcodec/flac.c
libavcodec/flac.h
libavcodec/flacenc.c