vp3: remove some pointless comments
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitd1dfcb082957b646d59388925fc20b7485da33cb
tree823bf03220a63abe27e5d3880951ece4c6955582
parentec22979a1d88bf1c8986ffa3074deac272706e7e
vp3: remove some pointless comments
libavcodec/vp3.c