opt-test: Move some variable declarations to avoid block braces
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:14:31 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitd3044cf37fcd9225788293baa719df68558288be
treef22791480941dda7dbc183e68455171a32ab3154
parenta84713e70d06238100cb0f867ad6031c272054b0
opt-test: Move some variable declarations to avoid block braces
libavutil/opt.c