gif: add loop private option.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 07:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitd31e3f7ccc5d1e198b3a582f4413ce7342928d8c
tree243e8842f8abbb9826361a96b676056329f8b9d5
parent6002fdef5eba7ecc623092583d5bb051c8a27318
gif: add loop private option.

Deprecate AVFormatContext.loop_output.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/gif.c
libavformat/version.h