matroskadec: empty blocks are in fact valid.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 23:17:51 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:59:27 +0000 (06:59 -0700)
commitd31fb1a9e77f37ee1bbc0faabc655390eb91b579
tree457233cadbe89b0094c42b5ccde4da0cb498e6b9
parent23a8b4ddfca9f7da5da491f33a62269d96927674
matroskadec: empty blocks are in fact valid.
libavformat/matroskadec.c