matroska: Read only the data written in the scratch buffer
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitd32d59bc977b43031007bb2ab21e232f96d2ebcb
tree1cce8550831f01ac70c3a6f8a4bc50b4bace7a0f
parent6ac0e7818399a57e4684202bac79f35b3561ad1e
matroska: Read only the data written in the scratch buffer

The private buffer is 20bytes but depending on the type only 12 bytes
are actually filled.
libavformat/matroskaenc.c