indeo2data: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:58:18 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitd4066a702407352a0648af882c34ea81a404fa2b
tree51a0c97cf71ba75299698fb3de9b2de932c07c21
parent1a094af638281295bf087945923d258b5acd1ab1
indeo2data: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/indeo2data.h