FATE: add test for xWMA demuxer.
authorMike Melanson <mike@multimedia.cx>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 03:59:07 +0000 (19:59 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:33:59 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
commitd41d7773bc0c10edef78f72370792f00170ff66b
tree6d6a65da10cb5629fb37e2dccd328a3781876f71
parent2dee0cdb8e692725fa261490a856299bb26c7be5
FATE: add test for xWMA demuxer.

(Does not attempt to decode percetual audio data inside.)
Code coverage: libavformat/xwma.c: 3% -> 75%

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/xwma-demux [new file with mode: 0644]