av1: Add codec_id and basic demuxing support
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitd42809f9835a4e9e5c7c63210abb09ad0ef19cfb
tree450051e5687e8caf33eb6ac3c6465792b67a73d2
parent24130234cd9dd733116d17b724ea4c8e12ce097a
av1: Add codec_id and basic demuxing support

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/riff.c