codec_desc: add missing .long_name
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:03:05 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitd42ea06798b83d87397449ec6aad40cb5ea46e43
tree4e1f3eafaecca94d1e33c159bee28297e1ef8445
parent999d31d354f1f0616a09691913659ac0abdcc899
codec_desc: add missing .long_name
libavcodec/codec_desc.c