ARM: allow runtime masking of CPU features
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 11:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitd526c5338d50d12a54fd95130030c60070707d3e
tree5cac97b8414872d2bdf977292e63ef8edf3eb49a
parentd7458bc8c62ae1cb2ffc805b989fcddf4029dda6
ARM: allow runtime masking of CPU features

This allows masking CPU features with the -cpuflags avconv option
which is useful for testing different optimisations without rebuilding.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
20 files changed:
avconv.c
libavcodec/arm/ac3dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/dcadsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_vfp.c
libavcodec/arm/fft_fixed_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/fft_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/h264pred_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/mpegaudiodsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/sbrdsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/vp56dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_init_arm.c
libavutil/arm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/arm/cpu.c [copied from libavcodec/arm/dcadsp_init_arm.c with 68% similarity]
libavutil/arm/cpu.h [copied from libavcodec/arm/mpegaudiodsp_init_arm.c with 59% similarity]
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h