libkvazaar: Add missing header #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commitd5759701a82926059ae3e2530805e900041a5419
tree56aec9de834af1a2e965a6ebcc5afa1a8f557f6b
parent892acc70105df9e6f7773bdde85b3e9541098525
libkvazaar: Add missing header #includes

This fixes compilation after the next version bump.
libavcodec/libkvazaar.c