libx265: Add crf private option
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:04:53 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitd617e77cecc5b363ef1860955b548f4ac007add6
tree5257f7325b4287ddf7e7dc20f28e7d77b7eb0261
parent2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2
libx265: Add crf private option

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c