configure: Add test_pkg_config()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 01:56:08 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitd66fe7ff53a5cade7a702100a9006dfe5ae1c473
treefbb4e159366637772c6e78c33f9c8ade030ebd5a
parent92f0aceb36c6e4412d4cf346e70dc74b5a4069e9
configure: Add test_pkg_config()

This helper is split off check_pkg_config(), setting only the pkg CFLAGS
and extralibs. This is useful for checks that do not require or do not
benefit from setting global CFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure