mjpegdec: Properly fail on malloc failure
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:44:41 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitd68fb1475856cf93199e2bc4eee3063902c35df7
tree009426e9eb80f7fe54f67652604a2a27ff12d0df
parent85ce9636e42dbda06b7d0af76a528a64b113fb3a
mjpegdec: Properly fail on malloc failure

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c