mxfdec: Sanity-check SampleRate
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:12:50 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 12:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commitd6b81ff949af13969ac2ae4cdf5852a6d09c267f
tree4b68a522cd08f0f07ba773ca0847a1c821271e08
parentc65642d3513f1761b566d15ed9c937458f8c522c
mxfdec: Sanity-check SampleRate

This avoids a SIGFPE if SampleRate is missing or set to naughty values.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/mxfdec.c