oss_audio: Split muxer and demuxer
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:43:15 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commitd6e1d37100af568211f28ec0bcf7958a3a2a299e
tree80726a0369ffbbba3b64752dd7a080729cae5d59
parente0a2e60c0a6cbcceef08e94af5081d2aa8e6a52f
oss_audio: Split muxer and demuxer

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/oss_audio.c
libavdevice/oss_audio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/oss_audio_dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/oss_audio_enc.c [new file with mode: 0644]