indeo2data: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:58:18 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 23:05:54 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commitd7727ff1c8a8f6bfe8d0eba0b20fa9496ababda5
tree54857e7b6ec1d622a2ac1167e6d12ccc10174ee6
parent90112e1bc36f46e96d9804d06910bc462aa74d92
indeo2data: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
(cherry picked from commit d4066a702407352a0648af882c34ea81a404fa2b)

Signed-off-by: Sean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
libavcodec/indeo2data.h