rtpenc: Allow requesting H264 RTP packetization mode 0
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:11:26 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commitd77f4afa9814b0433be6fdbfd7d8a113592ba680
tree8a0df73a17bf709996f686453f0784dcb20eaa30
parentbecc3c629b6d2be3171a26587f7ca999ef7a9d86
rtpenc: Allow requesting H264 RTP packetization mode 0

This requires all NAL units to fit within single RTP packets. It
doesn't change the actual packetization for packets that fit, but
errors out and gives a helpful hint if the NAL units would have to
be split, and signals the right packetization mode in the SDP.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.h
libavformat/rtpenc_h264.c
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/version.h