avcodec: add a Sun Rasterfile encoder
authorAneesh Dogra <lionaneesh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 21:08:51 +0000 (02:38 +0530)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:28:56 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitd7840529b6aaaa24426025781e5fcde673108d39
tree1b9b8cd473d08e8550f532ac6c9d7c10f9450eb3
parent1f1fbcfa71d1d3f90f90a72ba3fb32ddbb545df2
avcodec: add a Sun Rasterfile encoder

Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/sunrast.h
libavcodec/sunrastenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/img2.c