mov: log and return early on non-positive stsd entry counts
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:17:33 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:51:12 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitd7bdab1ad78ef582ba8c96dc7b79ec9fdbeeb94f
treee14e38afa864d2c9a13a3d3a1f5762e2e14ec334
parentb90fdb2c7199cc8b0e8d994fafba1fb4dc181d88
mov: log and return early on non-positive stsd entry counts

Based on an FFmpeg patch by Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c