avconv: move bitstream filters to options context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitd821cbe2ffb5c06073b6c841e6d19bc7ca9ae835
treebaca70a4b39915057566f1401cfa447a5575a276
parentf48053282280e8d72f020264b3ce894c0cd99703
avconv: move bitstream filters to options context.

Change syntax -- -[vas]bsf are replaced by -bsf:[stream specifier], the
argument is now a comma-separated list of bitstream filters.
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi