mmaldec: initialize refcount using atomic_init()
authorWan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:52:41 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:16:26 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commitd82d5379caca21005d8906829b35361c4a65408e
treecfb38249bbab3b3ac4e9dc16cea7eecf694cf9ab
parent518a22471e40604a158180a0660aabeeec65e07f
mmaldec: initialize refcount using atomic_init()

This is how we initialize refcount in libavutil/buffer.c.

Signed-off-by: Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mmaldec.c