crypto: Add encryption support
authorChristian Suloway <csuloway@row44.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:55:28 +0000 (12:55 -0600)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitd860a3cc0a12360a92b9ffd179a0c34413beaf88
tree38e1e5c38b63eae7b2152ef406e07a4de8c7550b
parent76167140a91c081a0cf9d0abcaa4da18d1bacadb
crypto: Add encryption support

Signed-off-by: Christian Suloway <csuloway@globaleagleent.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/crypto.c