vc1dec: Fix mixed field/frame intensity compensation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 May 2013 15:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commitd8b9dbe7768c958dc40d65450f6cc5740f1b46a7
tree8703353a53d8d88f9fec9b3b8ed0db4e3eaace12
parent17410faa22a91cea82087395790faad745789fc8
vc1dec: Fix mixed field/frame intensity compensation

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c