nvenc: Fix the preset mapping list
authorBen Chang <benc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:39:21 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:54:02 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitd8f36a6aa33e9f904fa47caa0329ddaac391cd7d
tree426a36bdcbef8bd693c5141107c4393d076be9bb
parent698ac8f9cabd053f2c19346a77b92f8eae4218fc
nvenc: Fix the preset mapping list

The map is a sparse array and does not need a empty element to terminate
it.

The empty element is stored after the last one inserted in the list,
overwriting whichever element was next with zeros.

Bug-Id: 1029

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c